A birth of sorts

Today marks a huge shift in my life. I have decided to do away with anything that doesn’t directly connect with my passions in life, from career to lifestyle to interests. I’m also beginning my path to becoming a creative. I have no idea how to do this, so I’m bound to make mistakes along the way and change my mind several times on how best to achieve my goals. One thing is for sure; I will not accept defeat and I don’t intend to give up until I am a recognised creative. I want to be able to say “I’m a writer” whenever people ask me what I do from now on. 
So take a look around and see what you think. Send me some criticisms or just get in touch. I will try my hand at anything that lets me use my imagination and I’m dying for a challenge. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

