Only regret what you don’t do.

My brother shared this with me years ago. He always comes up with these great sayings that are always completely applicable to life. 

Well, now I intend to live this quote. For the last decade I’ve been kicking water to keep my head above it all (metaphorically speaking) and it’s made me a little disaffected. I’ve decided to make my world, and the world around me, a better place using the only way I know how; inspiring others.

I’m starting down a path that I hope will let me combine my passions and my career. I don’t know if I’ll succeed, but I know one thing. 

I’ll regret it if I don’t do it. 

See you all on the other side. 

Only regret wha…

Quote

Leave a Reply

